About us

Our aim is to provide complete solar energy solutions to help our customers decrease their electricity costs and increase energy independence. Our services include consulting, cost-benefit analysis, custom design, installation, monitoring, maintenance and integration with the grid. Energogen was founded in 2011 and is based in Tallinn in the capital of Estonia. 

Taavi Lipstok

Board Member
  • board member
  • taavi@energogen.ee
  • +372 5886 8209

Juhan Toots

Head of Sales
  • department management and sales
  • juhan@energogen.ee
  • +372 5853 4316

Andres Salmistu

Sales Manager
  • consulting and sales
  • andres@energogen.ee
  • +372 5308 1205

Artjom Bašev

Sales Manager
  • consulting and sales
  • artjom@energogen.ee
  • +372 5557 2314

Jaanus Rõõmussaar

Site Manager
  • project management
  • jaanus@energogen.ee
  • +372 5851 2360

Kristi Vichmann

Project Manager Assistant
  • marketing and procurement
  • kristi@energogen.ee
  • +372 550 0318

Energogen OÜ

ÜLDINFOGENERAL INFORMATION
  • Sales and installation of solar panels
  • info@energogen.ee
  • +372 5303 7734
  • Registry code 12090534
  • VAT nr EE101442952

Ask for a consultation or a quote